Current news

I truly thank all my students for their excellent engagement and work with me. I sincerely and wholeheartedly enjoyed all our projects and all the enriching discussions in all our seminars, lectures and classes.
After having been ‘Substitute Professor’ for such a long time (Ws 2009/2010, SoSe 2010 , WS 10/11, SoSe 11, WiSe 2o11/12 SoSe 2012, WS 2012-13, SoSe 2013  the time is indeed exceptional):  I thank  the TU Dresden for the enriching collaboration, work and trust in my knowledge.
I truly thank you all for your understanding that I have to now finish my work. I will miss you and be sure: We’ll be in touch.
I equally sincerely and wholeheartedly thank the TU Dresden for my ‘Habilitiation research grant’ following my substitute professorship.
Yours,
Katrin Döveling
This entry was posted in Publications, Research, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.